Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting DiCicco's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to DiCicco's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Fitzg003 1 day ago

Antipasto Salad

Loved sitting inside the bar. Food was great. Thank you Greg for the great service, we will definitely be back.

Albeewoolf 7 days ago

Spaghetti

What an incredible dining experience! A truly friendly and welcoming staff, Monica and Tim were so gracious. The service and food were truly wonderful. I will definitely become a regular patron.

Prapa Taylor about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Delicious!

Tim 3 months ago

Full Tray Rigatoni Scarface

Delicious!

Sturmers15 4 months ago

Build Your Own Calzone

It is the sauce that makes the dish

Emilie 5 days ago

DiCicco’s Special Calzone

Always a pleaser!

Travis 11 days ago

Build Your Own Calzone

We had an awesome Mother's Day brunch. Our first time being here and we will be back. Derek, our server, was kind, efficient and a great representation of what amazing customer service is. Can't thank him enough for all his help with all the kids and his advice on food. He's a rockstar!

Rosina about 2 months ago

Large DiCicco’s Special

Excelente!

Cherry565 4 months ago

Original Calzone

Crispy and perfect. Exactly how I ordered it.

Nancy 4 months ago

Individual Scarface Pizza

This was a wonderful meal.....chicken, mushrooms, alfredo sauce, and pasta. Yummy!!! Comfort food in a hard time from a friend was so special and satisfying. Thanks Brenda!